Childish Gambino Awaken, My Love! (2LPs @ 45RPM Virtual Reality Vinyl Boxset)

Awaken, My Love! (2LPs @ 45RPM Virtual Reality
193 ratings
Only 8 copies left
Price: $53.95
List Price: $59.98
You Save: $6.03 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  GLS 20901
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 19, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Glassnote Records

Description by

Limited Edition Virtual Reality Vinyl, Exclusive Booklet, 2xHeavyweight 45RPM LPs, Virtual Reality Headset, Glow In The Dark Cover, Download Virtual Reality Content.


  • 1.Me and Your Mama
  • 2.Have Some Love
  • 3.Boogieman
  • 4.Zombies
  • 5.Riot
  • 6.Redbone
  • 7.California
  • 8.Terrified
  • 9.Baby Boy
  • 10.The Night Me and Your Mama Met
  • 11.Stand Tall

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Childish Gambino

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,612
  • UPC: 810599021412
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)