Martina McBride Playlist: The Very Best of Martina McBride

Playlist: The Very Best of Martina McBride
7 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 15035
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 15, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.My Baby Loves Me
  • 2.Wild Angels
  • 3.Safe in the Arms of Love
  • 4.There You Are [Soundtrack Remix] - (remix)
  • 5.Happy Girl
  • 6.It's My Time
  • 7.Wrong Again [Acoustic Version]
  • 8.Show Me
  • 9.I Love You
  • 10.How I Feel
  • 11.This One's for the Girls [Mainstream Mix] - (remix)
  • 12.Cryin' Time
  • 13.Independence Day
  • 14.God Bless America

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Martina McBride

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 38,220
  • UPC: 888751503526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

Country: Contemporary Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)