Glen Campbell Adiós

Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6EYVA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 9, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Ume

Description by

2017 release. Glen Campbell's final studio album Adiós was recorded in 2012 in Nashville in the middle of Glen's Farewell Tour. Produced by Glen's longtime banjo player and friend Carl Jackson, the album features Glen singing four Jimmy Webb songs. Adios features songs written by Roger Miller, Bob Dylan, Dickey Lee, Jerry Reed, Fred Neil, and includes a duet with Willie Nelson - 'Funny How Time Slips Away' - and special guest Vince Gill on harmony vocals in 'Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)'.


  • 1.Everybody's Talkin'
  • 2.Just like Always
  • 3.Funny (How Time Slips Away)
  • 4.Arkansas Farmboy
  • 5.Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me) (Intro)
  • 6.Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)
  • 7.It Won't Bring Her Back
  • 8.Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • 9.She Thinks I Still Care
  • 10.Postcard from Paris
  • 11.A Thing Called Love
  • 12.Adiós

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Glen Campbell

Product Info

  • UPC: 602557479584
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)